Free shipping on all orders of $50 or more.

More Views

THE SNIFTER

Availability: In stock

$7.00
  • Buy 4 for $5.00 each and save 29%
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Favorite glass in the cupboard Review by pourmeadrink
Everyone asks where these came from when I pull them out at parties. I love these snifters to death. The etching is solid, the glass is high quality. Perfect barware. (Posted on 12/13/13)
100/100 Review by Ricardo
I loveee this glass, is very durable and the shipping was really fast...THANKS (Posted on 12/2/13)
A+ Review by Mike
Love this glass. I cook a lot and when I take pictures of my meal and my beer, people always ask me where I got the glass. It is pretty sturdy and cleaning is a cinch. Was on the fence for a while as to whether or not I should purchase...let me tell you, I've never regretted the decision and neither will you. Quality glass, quality company. Cheers. (Posted on 12/1/13)
My favorite glass Review by Hrenpoimesh
If you open a bottle of rare beer I drink only from this glass (Posted on 10/29/13)
my favorite snifter Review by hrenpoimesh
If open a bottle of rare beer I drink only from this glass (Posted on 10/29/13)
Quality Review by Nick
The glass is heavy. It's solid and fits nicely in hand, especially for those DIPAs that change as they warm. (Posted on 10/14/13)
Best snifter Review by Ron
I love this glass, in my opinion this is the best way to showcase a craft brew. Although like Derek said I wish it was 2 ounces bigger and it would be the perfect glass. (Posted on 9/10/13)
Snifter time Review by Sigi
This is easily the best looking snifter in the craft beer community, I bought four of them and gave two away and they loved it. I love them so much I'll soon buy more to have a collection so I can have tastings with my buddies. Great quality and perfect size (Posted on 8/26/13)
Quality Glass Review by David
I absolutely love my snifters! They fit perfectly in your hand and hold 12 ounces. I think they make your brew even taste better!! considering you get great aromatics with these glasses. This is quality glassware and will upgrade any of your beer blogging pictures. (Posted on 8/21/13)
I love my Snifter Review by Marcus
I loved the Snifter so much I had to have two. In fact, after I received my first order, I ordered two more Nonic pints and a Mason Betta. Craft Geer makes quality glassware with the craft beer lover at heart. The Snifter easily holds 12 ounces and fits the palm of your hand perfectly. The weight of the Snifter is substantial, not some thin piece that will break during the first use. And who can go wrong with iconic Craft Geer hop cone logo? It tells your buddies you are serious about quality. Bottom line, you won't be disappointed. Cheers! (Posted on 8/11/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 100 CraftGeer Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: THE SNIFTER